When Saving Messages As Drafts, It’s Important To Remember That Your Draft Will Not Go Live Unless _______.

  • you have scheduled it or clicked ‘Publish’
  • you have admin permissions or higher
  • you have unlocked the draft for editing
  • you have approval from a Super-Admin

The correct answer is:

  • you have scheduled it or clicked ‘Publish’

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FULL EXAM ANSWERS SHEET (PDF FORMAT)

Sources: Hootsuite Platform Course

To see all the questions and correct answers of the Bing Ads Accredited Professional Exam, Click Here hootsuite-platform-certification-exam-answers

Leave a Comment